Japan

Last updated 20 Aug 2015 11:06:03 UTC

[AF>Libristes>Jip] otax ("Hello !! I'm French, 43, maried for 18 years. My daughter is 11. Rn'D Engineer in...")
yippee ("日本語 ようこそ!イピーと申します。日本の兵庫県に住む大学生です。何のきっかけもなく分散コンピューティングに興味が湧いたので、BOINCに参加することにしました。分散コンピューティ ングでは他にFolding@Home(タンパク質折りたたみ構造解析)とGIMPS(メルセンヌ素数探索)にも入っています。2010年12月現在、36個のプロジェクトに参加しています。 ABC@home ABC予想のabc発見(数学) AQUA@home 超伝導断熱量子コンピューター性能予測(物理) boincsimap タンパク質相似性データベース構築(生物) CAS@home 中国科学院のボランティアコンピューティング(不明) climateprediction.net 長期的気候予測(気象) Collatz...")
 
ErrSanches ("My name is Errol (42 years old) and my hobbies are Homebrewing and Antiquities. Here...")
 
Don1371 ("Hi, everybody! I'm German female ;=). I really like Grey's Anatomy!")
 
DarBurkhart ("[url=http://www.aswar2.com/%D8%A7%D9%81%D8%B6%D9%84-%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%8A%D8%A7%D8%B6/]____...")
 
AalWST ("My name: Aaliyah Baccarini Age: 36 Country: Great Britain Home town: Glenfinnan...")
 
Nel5894 ("Hello, I'm Nelly, a 26 year old from Great Gransden, Great Britain. My hobbies include...")
 
ChiDbo ("I'm Chiquita and I live in a seaside city in northern Great Britain, Ardrishaig. I'm 21...")
 
MerWheller ("I am 29 years old and my name is Merrill Wheller. I life in Spithurst (Great...")
 
QueHarrhy ("Hello! My name is Quentin. It is a little about myself: I live in Great Britain, my city...")

Page 1 of 19

Next page

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19


Return to Leiden Classical main page


Copyright © 2015 Leiden University - Leiden Institute of Chemistry - Theoretical Chemistry Department